

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00753)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Air China Limited are set out below.

Executive Director Song Zhiyong (*President*)

Non-executive Directors

Cai Jianjiang (Chairman) Feng Gang Patrick Healy Xue Yasong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wang Xiaokang Duan Hongyi Hui Hon-chung, Stanley Li Dajin

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Aviation Safety Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee	Audit and Risk Control Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Cai Jianjiang	М	М		М
Song Zhiyong	С	С		
Wang Xiaokang*				М
Duan Hongyi*		М	С	
Hui Hon-chung, Stanley*	М		М	
Li Dajin*			М	С

Notes:

- * Independent non-executive director
- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 9 June 2020