

中國國際航空股份有限公司 AIR CHINA LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00753)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Air China Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Song Zhiyong (Chairman) Ma Chongxian (President)

Non-executive Directors

Feng Gang Patrick Healy

Independent Non-executive Directors

Li Fushen He Yun Xu Junxin Winnie Tam Wan-chi

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Aviation Safety Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee	Audit and Risk Control Committee (Supervision Committee)	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Song Zhiyong	C	M		M
Ma Chongxian	M	C		
Li Fushen*	M		С	
He Yun*			M	С
Xu Junxin*		M		M
Winnie Tam Wan-chi*			M	

Notes:

- * Independent non-executive director
- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 25 February 2022