

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00753)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Air China Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ma Chongxian (Chairman) Wang Mingyuan

Non-executive Director Patrick Healy

Employee Representative Director Xiao Peng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Li Fushen He Yun Xu Junxin Winnie Tam Wan-chi

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Strategy and Investment Committee | Audit and Risk Management Committee (the Supervision Committee) | Nomination Committee | Remuneration and Appraisal Committee | Aviation Safety Committee |
|-----------------------------|---|---|-------------------------|---|------------------------------|
| Ma Chongxian | С | | С | | М |
| Wang Mingyuan | | | | | С |
| Li Fushen* | М | С | М | М | М |
| He Yun* | | М | М | С | |
| Xu Junxin* | М | | | М | |
| Winnie Tam Wan-chi* | | М | | | |

Notes:

- * Independent non-executive director
- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 15 July 2024